HLTAID003 – Provide First Aid (Supercedes Level 2)

In partnership and under the auspices for Allen’s Training Pty Ltd 90909.

Groups of 10 or larger may arrange to have their own session at a time arranged with the trainer.

What is the cost?

The cost for the First Aid course is $130.00, which includes workbooks and certificates.

How to get more information?

To book or to find out more information, please email email@cdch.com.au or call reception on (03) 5479 1000.

Training and assessment delivered on behalf of Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO 90909

first-aid-training-delivered-by-allens

Name

Days

Time

HLTAID003

Friday 14 February 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 20 March 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 17 April 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 8 May 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 12 June 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 10 July 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 14 August 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 11 September 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Friday 9 October 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

HLTAID003

Wednesday 11 November 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Maldon Neighbourhood Centre

HLTAID003

Friday 11 December 2020

9:00am to 4:00pm at the Uniting Church Hall

Didn’t find what you were

looking for?

Why not get in touch?